About Us
About Us

Meet Our Team

We are dedicated to delivering top-tier service at all levels of our business. Your mission is our mission. Meet the leaders shaping the future of Follett.

Executive Team

Emmanuel Kolady

Chief Executive Officer

Ryan Petersen


Stephen Bone

Chief Stores Officer

Steve Barnhart

Chief Financial Officer

Pushpendu Pal

Chief Information Officer

Paul Wyatt

Chief Omni-Channel Officer

Lori Hensler

Chief People Officer

Mark Sproat

Chief Legal Officer

Daniel Green

Chief Product Officer

Jeremy Bare

Chief Merchandising Officer

Jennifer Hatton

Chief Business Development Officer

Kathleen Hayes

Senior Vice President, Access Sales

Leann Fowler

Senior Vice President, Academic Marketing and Communications

Strategic Partnerships

Anna Barton Kolda

Vice President, Business Development

Kevin Renshaw

Vice President, Business Development and Strategic Accounts

Mike McEneany

Vice President of Business Development and Strategic Partnerships

Mary Perry

Vice President, Business Development and Strategic Accounts

Follett Access

Amy Turpin

Access Solutions Director

Ann Barlow

Director, Academic and Access Solutions

Ashlie Singleton

Vice President, Access Solutions

Roger Harvey

Director of Access Solutions

Wayne Beach

Access Growth Director